Meet our Staff

Thomas M. Henry, CPA, MBA, PFS, CITP 
Managing Principal
931.245.2137
tom@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Henry A. Martin, CPA
Principal
931.245.2151

henry@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Stephen R. Springer, CPA
Principal
931.245.2157
steve@srhcpas.com 

Download VCARD

Ben Carroll, CPA, CVA, CITP
Principal
931.245.2144
bcarroll@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Albert W. Norris, CPA
Tax Manager
931.245.2135

anorris@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

JoAnn B. Weakley, EA
Tax Manager
931.245.1352

jweakley@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Rachel Beeten, CPA
Director
615.610.4455
rbeeten@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Bill Connelly, CPA
Director
615.610.4447
bconnelly@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Laurie Tucker, CPA
Director
615.610.4452
ltucker@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Jerry Tucker, CPA
Director
615.610.4451
jtucker@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Judy W. Samuels, EA
SRH Firm Bookkeeper
931.245.2139
judy@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Michael Henley, CPA
Tax Manager
931.245.2147
mike@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Tammy King, EA
Tax Supervisor
931.245.1351
tslaton@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Michelle Holland, CPA
Tax Manager/Auditor
615.376.8101
mholland@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

David Fitch, CPA
Tax Supervisor/Auditor
931.245.2142
dfitch@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Marcus Marotti, CPA
Tax Supervisor
931.245.2136
mmarotti@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Tyrel Gaasch, CPA
Tax Senior
931.245.1365
tgaasch@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Clinton Hauser, CPA
Tax Supervisor
615.376.8101
clinton.hauser@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Melissa Alford
Tax Senior
615.610.4453
malford@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Chris Welborn
Tax Staff
931.245.1358
cwelborn@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Charlie P. Brown
Technology Manager
931.245.2155
charlie@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Shane Buse
Technology Supervisor
931.245.2156
sbuse@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Derrick Johns
Technology Staff
931.245.2264
djohns@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Dalen Byrd
Technology Staff
931.245.2274
dbyrd@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Elizabeth Carmichael, CPA, CFE
Auditor Manager
931.245.2143
elizabeth@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Krystal Beaudoin
Audit Staff
931.245.1356
kbeaudoin@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Donna N. Wade
Client Accounting Manager
931.245.2148
donna@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Lauren Burton-Ransdell
Client Accounting Manager
931.245-2145
lburton@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

 

Andrew Merrill
Client Accounting Supervisor
615-376-8101
amerrill@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

 

Rachel Kline
Client Accounting Senior
931.245.1367

rwyrick@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Shannon Noar
Client Accounting Staff
931.245.2152

snoar@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Deanna Helfrich
Client Accounting Staff
931.245.2149
dhelfrich@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Rhiannon Ramos
Client Accounting Staff
615.610.4456
rramos@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Cinthya Rodriguez
Client Accounting Staff
931.245.1366
crodriguez@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD

Chelsea Waltz
Client Accounting Staff
615.610.4448
cwaltz@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Shea Bradford
Firm Administrator
931.245.2140
sbradford@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Maria Schmittou
Administrative Senior
931.648.4786
mschmittou@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Lynn (Brake) Staggs
Marketing Senior/Admin. Assist 
931.245-2138
lbrake@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Tina Rodger
Administrative Senior
931.648.4786
trodger@srhcpas.com

Download VCARD

Beth Kitson
Administrative Staff
615.610.4444
bkitson@srhcpas.com
Download VCARD